JetPhoto – Great photo publishing software!

Once in a while I come across a piece of software so unique and outstanding that I have to immediately share it with everyone I know. In my search for easy to use and feature rich photo publishing software I came across JetPhoto from www.jetphotosoft.com.

The software primarily is a Mac OSX and a Windows client. I installed the Mac OSX client and it integrates really well with iPhoto. You can import photos/albums from iPhoto and do any of the following:
1. Create a Flash movie of all the pictures.
2. Make a Lightbox gallery
3. Copy a picture to a cellphone via WAP or Bluetooth
4. Make a slide show
5. Sync the picture gallery to a web server running the other part of JetPhoto software called JetPhoto Server
6. Prepare pictures for web publication in batch mode
7. Upload to your Flickr account
8. Manage all your albums on your JetPhoto Server

It’s pretty comprehensive. What’s more, when you publish your gallery to the web you can choose it’s appearance from 5 templates provided. You can also author your own templates or download them from other developers. All in all a great piece of work ! I give it 5 stars !!

